Translate This Page

CORRUPTION AT THE DONALD TRUMP FDA IN FAVOR OF THE WICKED WIRELESS INDUSTRY

Reza Ganjavi

MBA, BSCS, BA Phil

magna cum laude · Dean’s Honors · Phi Kappa Phi · Alpha Gamma Sigma

www.rezamusic.com ·  www.emfcrisis.com

30 July 2020              

  • NOTICE OF EVIDENCE OF MORAL CORRUPTION* AT FDA (AGAIN) & DEMANDS FOR CORRECTIVE ACTION
  • URGENT DEMAND TO REMOVE FAKE “SCIENCE” FROM FDA WEBSITE WHICH IS VERY PROFITABLE FOR THE WIRELESS INDUSTRY.
  • URGEN DEMAND FOR FDA TO STOP YOUR SUPPORT OF THE WIRELESS INDUSTRY CARTEL BY IGNORING CREDIBLE, REAL, INDEPENDENT SCIENCE.

To: Dr. Stephen M. Hahn, Ms. Laurie Lenkel

Cc: Ms. Anna Abram, Dr. Anand Shah, Mr. Frank Yiannas, Mr. James Sigg, Mr. James Tyler, RADM Denise Hinton, Mr. Mark Abdoo, Ms. Karas Gross, Mr. John Wagner, Ms. Heidi Rebello, Dr. William Slikker Jr. 

Stephen.Hahn@fda.hhs.gov, Anna.Abram@fda.hhs.gov, Anand.Shah@fda.hhs.gov, Frank.Yiannas@fda.hhs.gov, Jim.Sigg@fda.hhs.gov, James.Tyler@fda.hhs.gov, Denise.Hinton@fda.hhs.gov, Karas.Gross@fda.hhs.gov, Mark.Abdoo@fda.hhs.gov, John.Wolf.Wagner@fda.hhs.gov, William.Slikker@fda.hhs.gov, Heidi.Rebello@fda.hhs.gov, Heidi.Rebello@fda.hhs.gov, ombuds@oc.fda.gov

Dear Dr. Hahn, Ms. Lenkel, et al.

*Evidence of corruption at FDA is nothing new. In this case, I do not have evidence of financial corruption, so I classify the corruption as moral (e.g., dishonesty), intellectual, political, and that may boil down to financial for some entities due to the beneficiaries of this moral corruption: the wireless industry, which is on record for dishonest conduct, manipulation of science, and extreme influence on politicians.

FDA has been formally petitioned numerous times to REMOVE false, fake, defunct “science” from its website but you’ve refused to do so. (reference: https://ehtrust.org/expert-physicians-surgeons-and-scientists-call-for-fda-to-retract-biased-anonymous-report-of-cancer-impacts-of-cell-phones/

This false information is very profitable for the wireless industry worldwide. Given the dishonest and morally challenged nature of the wireless industry, billions of dollars at stake, and the systematic misrepresentation of science by the industry and its allies (e.g. ICNIRP), one could only guess that FDA may be feeling too cosey with that cartel. If you are not, please immediately remove the following fake “science” from your website.

Not just in the USA, but around the world, entities look up to FDA for guidance, and they’re misguided by your lack of integrity in hosting such dishonest, false information on your website. In doing so, you’re helping the wicked wireless industry (which systematically lies to people about safety, and completely ignores biological effect of RF-EMF that’s been shown by thousands of studies to be harmful, including your own NTP study which you’ve also ignored).

Your report entitled “Review of Published Literature between 2008 and 2018 of Relevance to Radiofrequency Radiation and Cancer, is fallacious and needs to be deleted (or significantly corrected). The following webpages need to be updated to report the FACTS instead of the fiction they promote in favor of the wireless industry, thereby putting the country and the world at serious biological damage (e.g. wicked big cold-blooded lies such as “Current scientific evidence does not show a danger to any users of cell phones from radio frequency (RF) energy, including children and teenagers.” HOW DARE YOUR PROPOGATE SUCH SHAMELESS LIES?! CLEAN UP YOUR ACT. LIVE UP TO YOUR MORAL DUTIES DR. HAHN AND CLEAN UP THIS CORRUPTION FROM YOUR AGENCY *IMMEDIATELY*.

We am waiting for your quick action. Kindly let us know what you plan to do with the misinformation. We’re keeping all options open including legal action against the FDA.

Regards,

Reza Ganjavi & Team






Amazon Button (via NiftyButtons.com)
















©Reza Ganjavi. All writings, audio and video recordings, music productions, compilations, and other works by Reza Ganjavi are protected by copyright laws. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.